2013-2014 – Ravenswood

Created by: Joseph Dougherty, Oliver Goldstick, I. Marlene King
Original Network: Freeform
Number of Episodes: 5 (that Haley has starred in)
Production year: 2012-2014
Original release: October 22, 2013 – February 4, 2014
Running time: 43 minutes
Other cast: Nicole Gale Anderson, Tyler Blackburn, Steven Cabral
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

When Caleb Rivers heads to Ravenswood, a town near his hometown, to help some friends who went there to crash a party, he meets kindred soul Miranda. Caleb and Miranda quickly become friends and he decides to stick around Ravenswood to help her out. But Caleb has second thoughts about his decision after meeting Raymond — Miranda’s cold, unwelcoming uncle — and having unpleasant interactions with local Luke, who struggles to deal with a recent family tragedy and its subsequent scandal. But Caleb ultimately works with Miranda, Raymond, Luke and Luke’s twin sister, Olivia, to dig into Ravenswood’s dark past to investigate a curse that has plagued the town for generations.